Baseball

St. A Logo
Baseball Schedule 2018-2019
Day Date Opponent Site Time
Wednesday Feb 6 United JV  (S) Krueger 6:00 PM
Saturday Feb 9 Cigarroa JV  (S) Dryden 10:00 AM
Wednesday Feb 13 U South JV (S) SAC 6:00 PM
Saturday Feb 16 LBJ JV (S) SAC 10:00 AM
Tuesday Feb 19 Zapata JV Zapata 6:00 PM
Monday Feb 25 Cigarroa JV Cigarroa 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 27 LBJ JV SAC 6:00 PM
Saturday March 2 Jourdanton JV Jourdanton 1:00 PM
Wednesday March 6 LBJ JV SAC 6:00 PM
Thursday March 7 *John Paul ll Corpus Christi 4:30 PM
Tuesday March 19 *St. Joseph (B) Slaughter 4:30 PM
Thursday March 21 *St. Joseph (V) Victoria 4:30 PM
Tuesday March 26 *Incarnate Word Slaughter 4:30 PM
Thurs-Sat March 28, 29, 30 LISD JV Tournament TBA TBA
Tuesday April 2 *John Paul ll Slaughter 4:30 PM
Friday April 5 *St. Joseph (B) Brownsville 4:30 PM
Tuesday April 9 *St. Joseph (V) Slaughter 4:30 PM
Friday April 12 United JV Krueger 6:00 PM
Tuesday April 16 *Incarnate Word Corpus Christi 4:30 PM
         
* District Games (S) Schrimmage      
HEAD BASEBALL COACH: MARIO A. GARCIA
ASST. COACHES: ARMANDO RODRIGUEZ, MIKE HINOJOSA, AARON CANALES
ST. AUGUSTINE PRINCIPAL: OLGA GENTRY
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: RODRIGO ROMO