Baseball

St. A Logo
Baseball Schedule 2017-2018
 
Day Date Opponent Site Time
         
Wednesday Feb. 7 United JV(s) Krueger 5:00 PM
Saturday Feb. 10 Cigarroa JV (s) Benavides 10:00 AM
Monday Feb. 12 U. South JV(s) SAC 6:30 PM
         
Saturday Feb. 17 LBJ SAC 10:00 AM
Wednesday Feb. 21 Cigarroa JV Benavides 5:30 PM
Saturday Feb. 24 Cigarroa JV Dryden 11:00 AM
Wednesday Feb. 28 United JV Krueger 5:00 PM
         
Wednesday Mar. 7 Jordanton JV Jordanton 5:00 PM
Saturday Mar. 10 Cigarroa JV Benavides 11:00 AM
Wednesday Mar. 21 LBJ JV SAC 5:30 PM
Saturday Mar. 24 U. South JV SAC 11:00 AM
Wednesday Mar. 28 Eagle Pass Winn JV Slaughter Field 5:00 PM
         
Tuesday Apr. 3 *St. Joseph Victoria 5:00 PM
Friday Apr. 6 *Incarnate Word Corpus Christi 5:00 PM
Tuesday Apr. 10 *John Paul II Corpus Christi 6:00 PM
Friday Apr. 13 *St. Joseph Slaughter Field 5:00 PM
Tuesday Apr. 17 *Incarnate Word Slaughter Field 4:00 PM
Friday Apr. 20 *John Paul II Slaughter Field 4:30 PM
         

* DISTRICT GAMES

(s) SCRIMMAGE

(DH) DOUBLEHEADER    
 
HEAD BASEBALL COACH: MARIO A. GARCIA
ASST. COACHES: ARMANDO RODRIGUEZ , AARON CANALES, MIKE HINOJOSA